Reviews

Average score 952 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Romain Klein-Sujka noted on Google

(Translated by Google) After 2 weeks in Japan in January 2024, I found the quality of the fish/rice very close to Japan. Try different Chinese/Japanese restaurants as much as you want and for the moment it's the best in Tours where I've been able to find quality products! I recommend ! (Original) Après 2 semaines au Japon en Janvier 2024, je retrouve la qualité du poisson / riz très proche du Japon. Tester différents restaurants chinois/japonais à volonté et pour le moment c'est le meilleur sur Tours ou j'ai pu trouver des produits de qualité ! Je recommande !

3 months ago
Pinson Aurélie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Asian buffet, choice both on the buffet side and on the food side (Original) Très bon buffet asiatique, du choix aussi bien côté buffet que côté plats

3 months ago
Coratiece noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Amazing (Original) Incroyable

3 months ago
Thiriami86 Thiriami86 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First of all, thank you to the entire team for their welcome and efficiency. Unbeatable value for money The Japanese decor is pleasant and pretty, the humorous robot serves impeccably. The diversity of dishes offered allows you to come with your family without worries. For the complainers Tours is full of traditional Japanese restaurants but probably not at the same price. Be honest and stop wanting to eat like a Michelin star at a trucker's price. In any case, thank you and well done, it was very good. (Original) Avant tout merci à toute l équipe pour son acceuil et son efficacité. Rapport qualité prix imbattable Le décor japonisant est agréable et joli, le robot plein d humour sert de façon impeccable. La diversité des plats proposés permet de venir en famille sans soucis. Pour les râleurs Tours regorge de restos japonais traditionnels mais sans doute pas au même tarif. Soyez honnête et arrêtez de vouloir manger comme dans un étoilé au tarif d un routier. En tout cas merci et bravo c était très bien.

3 months ago
Crapal Z noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant surprise, really nice. the servers are cool and have a good laugh. I recommend (Original) Agréable surprise, vraiment sympa. les serveurs sont cool et rigolent bien. Je recommande

3 months ago
Anais Lm noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The staff are lovely, the food delicious and the setting very pretty!! I can only recommend! (Original) Le personnel est adorable, la cuisine délicieuse et le cadre très joli !! Je ne peux que recommander !

3 months ago
Gwendoline Dcm noted on Google

3 months ago
Ems Gameuse nulle noted on Google

(Translated by Google) After a first failed experience 2 years ago (lots of waiting) I am changing my opinion because we have returned several times and have never been disappointed again. It's all you can eat but the sushi is prepared to order (with the telephone) which avoids having to limit yourself to those already present on the buffet! The sushi is really good (even if there is a lot of rice), the buffet of starters and desserts is a little light. For the price it's worth it. (Original) Apres une première expérience ratée il y a 2 ans (bcp d'attente) je modifie mon avis car nous y sommes retournés plusieurs fois et n'avons plus jamais été déçu. C'est un a volonté mais les sushis sont préparés sur commande (avec le telephone) ce qui évite de devoir se limiter à ceux déjà présents sur le buffet! Les sushis sont vraiment bons (même si il y a bcp de riz), le buffet d'entrées et de desserts par contre un peu léger. Pour le prix ca vaut le coup.

4 months ago
May-Linh Nguyen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 3rd time eating there :) Asian all-you-can-eat buffet: self-service starters, main courses, miso soup and desserts. makis sushi skewers and sirloins also unlimited to order with a flash code at the table. Value for money ok. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated. Even when I arrived at 9:20 p.m. the buffet was full :) (Original) 3eme fois que j’y mange :) Buffet à volonté asiatique: entrées, plats, soupe miso et desserts en libre service. makis sushis brochettes et faux filets aussi en illimité à commander avec un flash code à la table. Rapport qualité/ prix ok. Le restaurant est agréablement décoré. Même en arrivant à 21h20 le buffet était rempli :)

4 months ago
noemie ds noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The value for money is very good, the servers are friendly and the products are quality. I recommend (Original) Le rapport qualité-prix est très bon, les serveurs sont sympathiques et les produits sont de qualité. Je recommande

4 months ago

OI IZAKAYA© 2024
Legal Terms


284 AV ANDRE MAGINOT
37100 Tours nord, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0