Reviews

Average score 952 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Clémentine Regnauld noted on Google

1 month ago
delphine sanchez orain noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A super nice restaurant, whether to eat in or take away. Specialties to enjoy with family or friends (the little robots are a children's attraction). It's good and it's super clean. Skewers, Sushis and other appetizers prepared to order and the buffet is well stocked but not overloaded, to be replenished regularly. So it's fresh and appetizing. For the takeaway service, nothing to complain about: easy, quick and delicious 😋. The team is pleasant. (Original) Un restaurant super sympa, que ce soit pour manger sur place ou à emporter. Des spécialités à savourer en famille ou entre amis (les petits robots sont l'attraction des enfants). C'est bon et c'est super propre. Brochettes, Sushis et autres bouchées préparées à la commande et le buffet est bien garni mais pas surchargé, pour être renouvelé régulièrement. Du coup c'est frais et appétissant. Pour le service à emporter rien à redire: facile, rapide et délicieux 😋. L'équipe est agréable.

1 month ago
Christopher Denys noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Beautiful place. Friendly atmosphere. The staff listens. The services are very fast. (Original) Endroit magnifique. Ambiance conviviale. Le personnel est à l'écoute. Les services sont très rapide.

1 month ago
Caroline Pires noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome, we were a group, I was the only one who knew the concept Everyone was delighted We will come back with pleasure (Original) Accueil au top nous étions un groupe, j étais la seule à connaître le concept Tout le monde était ravis Nous reviendrons avec plaisir

1 month ago
Catherine Chrun noted on Google

2 months ago
Manon Mure noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome, perfect and fast service. A real treat ! (Original) Super accueil, service parfait et rapide. Un vrai régal !

2 months ago
Laetitia Mexmain noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's been twice that my family and I have eaten at the OI Izakaya restaurant in Tours Nord. We are not disappointed every time! 😊 As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by the staff who were attentive and professional. The modern and elegant decoration of the place immediately created a pleasant ambiance. The sushi is fresh and delicious, the hot dishes are perfectly prepared and the desserts are diverse and good. The service was impeccable, fast and attentive without being intrusive. Overall, our meal at OI Izakaya exceeded all my expectations and I highly recommend this place to anyone who loves Japanese and Chinese food. In addition, you can be served by the robot waiter… 1st restaurant where I see a robot serving us in addition to the waiters. Very nice ! (Original) Cela fait 2 fois que ma famille et moi allons manger au restaurant OI Izakaya à Tours nord. Nous ne sommes pas déçus à chaque fois ! 😊 Dès notre arrivée, nous avons été accueillis par le personnel qui est attentif et professionnel. La décoration moderne et élégante de l'endroit a immédiatement créé une ambiance agréable. Les sushis sont frais et délicieux, les plats chauds sont parfaitement préparés et les desserts sont diversifiés et bons. Le service a été impeccable, rapide et attentionné sans être intrusif. Dans l'ensemble, notre repas à OI Izakaya a dépassé toutes mes attentes et je recommande vivement cet endroit à tous les amateurs de cuisine japonaise et chinoise. De plus, vous pourrez être servi par le serveur robot… 1er restaurant où je vois un robot nous servir en plus des serveurs. Très sympa !

2 months ago
Nat Nath.L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a great time in our quiet little room at the back of the restaurant on the small room side. We have good memories. I recommend (Original) Nous avons passé un bon moment agréable dans notre petite salle au calme au fond du restaurant côté petite salle. Nous gardons un bon souvenir. Je recommande

2 months ago
julie neko noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect location and decoration. Friendly and attentive waiter. My price is a little high for a buffet that doesn't offer too much choice in Asian dishes. (Original) Lieu et décoration parfaite. Serveur sympa et a l'écoute. Mes le prix un peu élevé pour un buffet qui propose pas trop de choix en plat asiatique.

2 months ago
Joanna Courant noted on Google

2 months ago

OI IZAKAYA© 2024
Legal Terms


284 AV ANDRE MAGINOT
37100 Tours nord, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0